2018 Super Rugby Fixtures

2018 Super Rugby Fixtures. Draw for the 2018 Super Rugby season (all times local). The finals will again include eight teams — the three conference winners plus the next highest five sides on the overall ladder. Week 1 Saturday, February 17 Stormers v Jaguares at DHL Newlands, Capetown, 3.05pm Lions v Sharks at Emirates Airline[…]