2018 Super Rugby Fixtures

2018 Super Rugby Fixtures. Draw for the 2018 Super Rugby season (all times local). The finals will again include eight teams — the three conference winners plus the next highest five sides on the overall ladder.

Week 1 Saturday, February 17 Stormers v Jaguares at DHL Newlands, Capetown, 3.05pm Lions v Sharks at Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg, 5.15pm Bye: Bulls

Week 2 Friday, February 23 Highlanders v Blues, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Rebels v Reds at AAMI Park, Melbourne, 7.45pm

Saturday, February 24 Sunwolves v Brumbies at Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo, 1.15pm Crusaders v Chiefs, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Waratahs v Stormers at Allianz Stadium, Sydney, 7.45pm Lions v Jaguares at Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg, 3.05pm Bulls v Hurricanes at Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria, 5.15pm Bye: Sharks

Week 3 Friday, March 2 Blues v Chiefs, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Reds v Brumbies at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, 7.00pm

Saturday, March 3 Crusaders v Stormers, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Sunwolves v Rebels at Singapore National Stadium, Singapore, 5.00pm Sharks v Waratahs at Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban, 3.05pm Bulls v Lions at Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria, 5.15pm Jaguares v Hurricanes at Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, 6.40pm Bye: Highlanders

Week 4 Friday, March 9 Highlanders v Stormers, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Rebels v Brumbies at AAMI Park, Melbourne, 7.45pm

Saturday, March 10 Hurricanes v Crusaders, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Reds v Bulls Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, 6.45pm Sharks v Sunwolves at Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban, 3.05pm Lions v Blues at Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg, 5.15pm Jaguares v Waratahs at Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, 6.40pm Bye: Chiefs

Week 5 Friday, March 16 Chiefs v Bulls, Venue TBC, 7.35pm

Saturday, March 17 Highlanders v Crusaders, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Brumbies v Sharks at GIO Stadium, Canberra, 7.45pm Stormers v Blues at DHL Newlands, Capetown, 3.05pm Lions v Sunwolves at Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg, 5.15 Jaguares v Reds at Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, 6.40pm

Sunday, March 18 Waratahs v Rebels at Allianz Stadium, Sydney, 4.05pm Bye: Hurricanes

Week 6 Friday, March 23 Crusaders v Bulls, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Rebels v Sharks at AAMI Park, Melbourne, 7.45pm

Saturday, March 24 Sunwolves v Chiefs at Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo, 1.15pm Hurricanes v Highlanders, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Stormers v Reds at DHL Newlands, Capetown, 5.15pm Jaguares v Lions at Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, 4.40pm Bye: Brumbies, Waratahs, Blues

Week 7 Friday, March 30 Chiefs v Highlanders, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Rebels v Hurricanes at AAMI Park, Melbourne, 7.45pm

Saturday, March 31 Blues v Sharks, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Brumbies v Waratahs at GIO Stadium, Canberra, 7.45pm Bulls v Stormers at Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria, 5.15pm

Sunday, April 1 Lions v Crusaders at Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg, 2.30pm Bye: Sunwolves, Jaguares, Reds

Week 8 Friday, April 6 Hurricanes v Sharks, Venue TBC, 7.35pm

Saturday, April 7 Sunwolves v Waratahs at Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo, 2.15pm Chiefs v Blues, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Brumbies v Reds at GIO Stadium, Canberra, 7.45pm Lions v Stormers at Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg, 5.15pm Jaguares v Crusaders at Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, 6.40pm Bye: Bulls, Rebels, Highlanders

Week 9 Friday, April 13 Hurricanes v Chiefs, Venue TBC, 7.35pm

Saturday, April 14 Sunwolves v Blues at Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo, 12.05pm Rebels v Jaguares at AAMI Park, Melbourne, 3.15pm Highlanders v Brumbies, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Waratahs v Reds, Venue TBC, 7.45pm Sharks v Bulls at Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban, 5.15pm Bye: Stormers, Lions, Crusaders

Week 10 Friday, April 20 Blues v Highlanders, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Waratahs v Lions at Allianz Stadium, Sydney, 7.45pm

Saturday, April 21 Crusaders v Sunwolves, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Reds v Chiefs at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, 7.45pm Bulls v Rebels at Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria, 3.05pm Sharks v Stormers at Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban, 5.15pm

Sunday, April 22 Brumbies v Jaguares at GIO Stadium, Canberra, 4.05pm Bye: Hurricanes

Week 11 Friday, April 27 Hurricanes v Sunwolves, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Stormers v Rebels at DHL Newlands, Capetown, 7.10pm

Saturday, April 28 Reds v Lions at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, 3.05pm Blues v Jaguares, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Brumbies v Crusaders at GIO Stadium, Canberra, 7.45pm Bulls v Highlanders at Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria, 5.15pm Byes: Sharks, Waratahs, Chiefs

Week 12 Friday, May 4 Chiefs v Jaguares, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Rebels v Crusaders at AAMI Park, Melbourne, 7.45pm

Saturday, May 5 Waratahs v Blues, Venue TBC, 3.05pm Hurricanes v Lions, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Stormers v Bulls at DHL Newlands, Capetown, 3.05pm Sharks v Highlanders at Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban, 5.15pm Bye: Sunwolves, Brumbies, Red

Week 13 Friday, May 11 Blues v Hurricanes, Venue TBC, 7.35pm

Saturday, May 12 Sunwolves v Reds at Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo, 12.05pm Crusaders v Waratahs, Venue TBC, 5.15pm Highlanders v Lions, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Brumbies v Rebels at GIO Stadium, Canberra, 7.45pm Stormers v Chiefs at DHL Newlands, Capetown, 3.05pm Bulls v Sharks at Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria, 5.15pm Bye: Jaguares

Week 14 Friday, May 18 Hurricanes v Reds, Venue TBC, 7.35pm

Saturday, May 19 Sunwolves v Stormers, Venue and time TBC Blues v Crusaders, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Waratahs v Highlanders at Allianz Stadium, Sydney, 7.45pm Sharks v Chiefs at Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban, 3.05pm Lions v Brumbies at Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg, 5.15pm Jaguares v Bulls at Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, 6.40pm Bye: Rebels

Week 15 Friday, May 25 Crusaders v Hurricanes, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Rebels v Sunwolves at AAMI Park, Melbourne, 7.45pm Jaguares v Sharks at Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, 4.40pm

Saturday, May 26 Chiefs v Waratahs, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Reds v Highlanders at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, 7.45pm Bulls v Brumbies at Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria, 3.05pm Stormers v Lions at DHL Newlands, Capetown, 5.15pm Bye: Blues

Week 16 Friday, June 1 Highlanders v Hurricanes, Venue TBC, 7.35pm

Saturday, June 2 Blues v Rebels, Venue TBC, 5.15pm Chiefs v Crusaders, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Reds v Waratahs at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, 7.45pm

Sunday, June 3 Brumbies v Sunwolves at GIO Stadium, Canberra, 4.05pm

Week 17 Friday, June 29 Blues v Reds, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Rebels v Waratahs at AAMI Park, Melbourne, 7.45pm

Saturday, June 30 Highlanders v Chiefs, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Brumbies v Hurricanes at GIO Stadium, Canberra, 7.45pm Sunwolves v Bulls at Singapore National Stadium, Singapore, 7.55pm Sharks v Lions at Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban, 5.15pm Jaguares v Stormers at Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, 4.40pm Bye: Crusaders

Week 18 Friday, July 6 Crusaders v Highlanders, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Reds v Rebels at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, 7.45pm

Saturday, July 7 Chiefs Brumbies, Venue TBC, 5.15pm Hurricanes v Blues, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Waratahs v Sunwolves at Allianz Stadium, Sydney, 7.45pm Bulls v Jaguares at Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria, 3.05pm Stormers v Sharks at DHL Newlands, Capetown, 5.15pm Bye: Lions

Week 19 Friday, July 13 Chiefs v Hurricanes, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Reds v Sunwolves at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, 7.45pm

Saturday, July 14 Highlanders v Rebels, Venue TBC, 5.15pm Crusaders v Blues, Venue TBC, 7.35pm Waratahs v Brumbies at Allianz Stadium, Sydney, 7.45pm Lions v Bulls at Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg, 3.05pm Sharks v Jaguares at Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban, 5.15pm

Qualifiers Saturday, July 21

Semi-finals Saturday, July 28

Final Saturday, August 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.